top of page
  • Writer's pictureAstoria Wright

Who is Participating in Kisses, Crimes, and Cozies: A Cozy Romance Book Fair

Get to know the Authors, Bloggers, and Editor participating in this Sunday's Book Fair.

(This post uses Amazon Affiliate Links.)



Authors Joining us Live for the Fair:

Zaida Alfaro is an author and musician who wrote The Last Note: A Miami Music Mystery.



Duffy Brown is the author of The Consignment Shop Mysteries and The Cycle Path Mysteries series.



Catherine Coles is the author of A Tommy and Evelyn Christie Historical Mystery series.

.



ML Erdahl is the author of the Seattle Wilderness Mystery series.




D.G. Gillespie is the author of A Matthew Diggerson Mystery Series.





Joann Keder is the author of the Piney Falls Mystery series.





Astoria Wright is the author of A Sassy Sleuth's Mystery series.

See Astoria's Website



Some other authors whose books are featured in the fair include:

Glen Ebisch's book Seaside Secrets is included in the fair.


Cozy Community Members Attending the Fair:


Editor Richelle Braswe ll is joining us to discuss her editing services with the cozy mystery community.






Angela Maria Hart is a blogger, booktuber, and the coordinator of The Cozy Mystery Book Club and Romantics at Hart, a romance book club. She will talk to the cozy mystery community about her many exciting projects involving cozies.





Kim Heniadis reviews books and runs the Cozy Mystery Launch Party, where she helps authors and readers connect through her book launch parties.




Kisses, Crime, and Cozies: A Cozy Romance Book Fair begins April 11th at 12pm Az Time (3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT).


Join the conversation:

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page