A Deliciously Cozy Book Fair: A Culinary Cozy Mystery Book Fair

Here's everything you need to know about our culinary-themed cozy mystery book fair!

You're Invited!

What: A Deliciously Cozy Book Fair featuring books and merchandise related to a culinary cozy mystery theme!

When: July 18th starting at 12pm Arizona Time (3pm ET, 1pm MT, 2pm Central, & 12pm Pacific)

Where: www.cozymysterylibrary.com

*If you're a subscriber to The Cozy Mystery Library, you'll automatically get all the updates and a link to the fair on fair day, so you don't need to register for the event.


Who's Attending?

(Click on the participants' name to view their website.)

Authors:

  • Dianne Ascroft

  • Katherine Brown

  • Heather Day Gilbert

  • Candace Havens

  • Tonya Penrose

  • Gayle Leeson

  • Kim Watt

Community Members:

  • ​Penni Askew - Editor

  • Richelle Braswell - Editor

  • Angela Maria Hart - Booktuber and Founder of Cozy Mystery Book Club and Romantics at Hart

  • Crystal Watanabe - Editor

Host:

  • Astoria Wright​

And you, of course!

Whether you're a reader or a cozy mystery author, you'll want to attend. We'll have special giveaways, games, and a lively discussion that readers and writers both will enjoy!


What's Offered:

Along with a find selection of discounted culinary cozy mystery books, there will be:

  • Freebies

  • Giveaways

  • Gift Cards!

  • Free and Discounted Editing giveaways for cozy authors!

  • Free Short Stories, Advanced Reader Copies, and Book Sets!

  • A Gift Basket!

  • And more!

  • Polls

  • Games

  • Live chat discussions with authors and community members

  • And more!

Whether you're a cozy mystery author, reader, or a fan of culinary cozy mysteries, you're sure to enjoy A Deliciously Cozy Book Fair. Join us on July 18th!


I'll be there, will you?



Join the conversation:

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram